Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


Crazy Legs



  1. Race With The Devil
  2. Cruisin'
  3. Crazy Legs
  4. Double Talkin' Baby
  5. Woman Love
  6. Lotta Lovin'
  7. Catman
  8. Pink Thunderbird
  9. Baby Blue
10. You Better Believe
11. Who Slapped John
12. Say Mama
13. Red Blue Jeans and A Pony Tail
14. Five Feet Of Lovin'
15. B I Bickey Bi Bo Bo Go
16. Blues Stay Away From Me
17. Pretty Pretty Baby
18. Hold Me, Hug Me, Rock Me

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.