Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


Christopher Cross
Debut Album

  1. Say You'll Be Mine
  2. I Really Don't Know Anymore
  3. Spinning
  4. Never Be The Same
  5. Poor Shirley
  6. Ride Like The Wind
  7. The Light Is On
  8. Sailing
  9. Minstrel Gigolo

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.