Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


Eric Clapton
Rainbow Concert

  1. Badge
  2. Roll It Over
  3. Presence Of The Lord
  4. Pearly Queen
  5. After Midnight
  6. Little Wing

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.