Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


Billion Dollar Babies
Deluxe Edition - Disc 1

  1. Hello Hooray
  2. Raped And Freezin'
  3. Elected
  4. Billion Dollar Babies
  5. Unfinished Sweet
  6. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  7. Generation Landslide
  8. Sick Things
  9. Mary Ann
10. I Love The Dead

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.