Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


Billion Dollar Babies
Deluxe Edition - Disc 2

  1. Hello Hooray
  2. Billion Dollar Babies
  3. Elected
  4. I'm Eighteen
  5. Raped and Freezin'
  6. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  7. My Stars
  8. Unfinished Sweet
  9. Sick Things
10. Dead Babies
11. I Love The Dead
12. Coal Black Model T
13. Son Of Billion Dollar Babies
     (Generation Landslide)
14. Slick Black Limousine

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.