Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


Live 2003

  1. Politik
  2. In My Place
  3. Shiver
  4. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
  5. One I Love
  6. Clocks
  7. See You Soon
  8. Yellow
  9. Moses
10. A Rush Of Blood To The Head
11. Everything's Not Lost
12. Amsterdam

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.