Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


DC Talk
Jesus Freak

  1. So Help Me God
  2. Colored People
  3. Jesus Freak
  4. What If I Stumble
  5. Day By Day
  6. Mrs. Morgan
  7. Between You And Me
  8. Like It, Love It, Need It
  9. Jesus Freak (reprise)
10. In The Light
11. What Have We Become
12. Mind's Eye
13. Ancient Of Days

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.