Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


Through The Eyes
Of Love


  1. Black As Night
  2. Fifteen Hundred Miles
  3. Through The Eyes Of Love
  4. Maybe Tomorrow
  5. It's So Hard
  6. A Long Way From Home
  7. Big Time Spender

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.