Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


Their Debut Album




  1. Flowers and Football Tops
  2. Geraldine
  3. It's My Own Cheating Heart That Makes
      Me Cry
  4. Lonesome Swan
  5. Go Square Go
  6. Polmont On My Mind
  7. Daddy's Gone
  8. Stabbed
  9. S.A.D. Light
 10. Ice Cream Van
 11. The Prettiest Thing On Saltcoats Beach
 12. Flowers and Football Tops (Acoustic)


Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.