Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


Their Debut Album



  1. Hyper Violent
  2. Meaning Of Betrayal
  3. Negative Mental Attitude
  4. No Compromise
  5. Lost Cause
  6. A Year in Dallas
  7. The Witness

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.