Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


Walls And Bridges


  1. Going Down On Love
  2. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
  3. Old Dirt Road
  4. What You Got
  5. Bless You
  6. Scared
  7. #9 Dream
  8. Surprise Surprise (Sweet Bird Of Paradox)
  9. Steel And Glass
10. Beef Jerky
11. Nobody Loves You
      (When You're Down and Out)
12. Ya Ya

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.