Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


Pisces, Aquarius, Capricorn and Jones, Ltd.





  1. Salesman
  2. She Hangs Out
  3. The Door Into Summer
  4. Love Is Only Sleeping
  5. Cuddly Toy
  6. Words
  7. Hard To Believe
  8. What Am I Doing Hangin' 'Round?
  9. Peter Percival Patterson's Pet Pig Porky
10. Pleasant Valley Sunday
11. Daily Nightly
12. Don't Call On Me
13. Star Collector


Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.