Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


Instant Replay






  1. Through The Looking Glass
  2. Don't Listen To Linda
  3. I Won't Be The Same Without Her
  4. Just A Game
  5. Me Without You
  6. Don't Wait For Me
  7. You And I
  8. While I Cry
  9. Tear Drop City
10. The Girl I Left Behind Me
11. A Man Without A Dream
12. Shorty Blackwell


Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.