Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


2 of 4

  1. [I Prithee] Do Not Ask For Love
  2. All Of Your Toys
  3. I'll Be Back Up On My Feet
  4. Look Out (Here Comes Tomorrow)
  5. Tear Drop City
  6. Of You
  7. Hold On Girl
  8. Salesman
  9. She Hangs Out
10. Love Is Only Sleeping
11. What Am I Doing Hangin' 'Round
12. Star Collector
13. Riu Chiu
14. Special Announcement
15. Salesman
16. Cuddly Toy
17. Goin' Down
18. The Door Into Summer
19. Daily Nightly
20. Star Collector


Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.