Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


The Motels

All For One

  1. Mission Of Mercy
  2. Take The L
  3. Only The Lonely
  4. Art Fails
  5. Change My Mind
  6. So L.A.
  7. Tragic Surf
  8. Apocalypso
  9. He Hit Me (And It Felt Like A Kiss)
10. Forever Mine

Previously Unreleased:
11. So L.A.
12. Schneekin
13. Mission Of Mercy
14. Who Could Resist That Face
15. Only The Lonely (Live)

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.