Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:




  1. Need Ya Baby
  2. Gonna Need My Help
  3. Rollin' B-Side Blues
  4. Monster
  5. Should've Learned My Lesson
  6. White Boy Blues
  7. Hard Love
  8. Said And Done
  9. Underway
10. If You Please
11. Doc Mode

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.