Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


The Works

  1. Radio Ga Ga
  2. Tear It Up
  3. It's A Hard Life
  4. Man On The Prowl
  5. Machines (Back To Humans)
  6. I Want To Break Free
  7. Keep Passing The Open Windows
  8. Hammer To Fall
  9. Is This The World We Created
10. I Go Crazy
11. Radio Ga Ga
12. I Want To Break Free

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.