Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


Rock Montreal
Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. We Will Rock You
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. I'm In Love With My Car
  8. Get Down, Make Love
  9. Save Me
10. Now I'm Here
11. Dragon Attack
12. Reprise: Now I'm Here
13. Love Of My Life

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.