Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


The Best Of
Disc 2

  1. Take Hold Of The Flame
  2. Walk In The Shadows
  3. Before The Storm
  4. Waiting For The Kill
  5. No Sanctuary
  6. Prophecy
  7. I Dream In Infared
  8. Dirty Lil Secret
  9. Last Time In Paris
10. Scarborough Fair
11. Della Brown
12. Someone Else?
13. Silent Lucidity
14. Chasing Blue Sky
15. Justified

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.