Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:
Hadden Sayers
Swinging From the
Fabulous Satellite

  1. Bring It To Me Slowly
  2. Down And Out Of My Mind
  3. Woke Up This Morning
  4. Fallin' For You
  5. Johnny Law
  6. Paper Moon
  7. Kristi Don't Care
  8. Everybody's Talkin'
  9. Sweet Suzanne
10. Trippin' Down To Mexico
11. End Of The Road
12. Surf Medley

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.