Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:
Tommy Shaw
1. No Such Thing
2. Dangerous Game
3. The Weight Of The World
4. Ambition
5. Ever Since The World Began
6. Are You Ready For Me
7. Somewhere In The Night
8. Love You Too Much
9. The Outsider
Lay Them Down


Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and artists / authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.