Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:
Tommy Shaw
1. Girls With Guns
2. Come In And Explain
3. Lonely School
4. Heads Up
5. Kiss Me Hello
6. Fading Away
7. Little Girl World
8. Outside In The Rain
9. Free To Love You
10. The Race Is On


Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and artists / authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.