Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


Talking Heads



  1. Uh-Oh, Love Comes To Town
  2. New Feeling
  3. Tentative Decisions
  4. Happy Day
  5. Who Is It?
  6. No Compassion
  7. The Book I Read
  8. Don't Worry About The Government
  9. First Week/Last Week...Carefree
10. Psycho Killer
11. Pulled Up
12. Love ---> Building On Fire
13. I Wish You Wouldn't Say That
14. Psycho Killer (Acoustic)
15. I Feel It In My Heart
16. Sugar On My Tongue


Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.