Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


Talking Heads
Speaking In Tongues

  1. Burning Down The House
  2. Making Flippy Floppy
  3. Girlfriend Is Better
  4. Slippery People
  5. I Get Wild Wild Gravity
  6. Swamp
  7. Moon Rocks
  8. Pull Up The Roots
  9. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)

Alternate Versions
10. Two Note Swivel (unfinished outtake)
11. Burning Down The House (unfinished outtake)

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.