Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:

True Stories
1. Love For Sale
2. Puzzlin' Evidence
3. Hey Now
4. Papa Legba
5. Wild Wild Life
6. Radio Head
7. Dream Operator
8. People Like Us
9. City of Dreams
10. Wild Wild Life (Extended Mix)
11. Papa Legba (Pops Staples Vocal Version)
12. Radio Head (Tito Larriva Vocal Version)


Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and artists / authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.