Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:

Disc 1 of 3
1. I Can't Wait Much Longer
2. Daydream
3. Hannah
4. Man Of The World
5. I Can't Stand It
6. Rock Me Baby
7. Twice Removed From Yesterday
8. Sinner's Song
9. Ballerina
10. Take A Fast Train
11. Day Of The Eagle
12. Bridge Of Sighs
13. In This Place
14. The Fool And Me


Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and artists / authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.