Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


20 Years of Jethro Tull
1988 - Disc 3

  1. Witch's Promise
  2. Bungle In The Jungle
  3. Farm On The Freeway
  4. Thick As A Brick
  5. Sweet Dream
  6. The Clasp
  7. Pibroch (Pee-Break)/Black Satin Dancer
  8. Fallen On Hard Times
  9. Cheap Day Return
10. Wond'ring Aloud
11. Dun Ringill
12. Life Is A Long Song
13. One White Duck=Nothing At All
14. Songs From The Wood
15. Living In The Past
16. Teacher
17. Aqualung
18. Locomotive Breath

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.