Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


Dick Wagner
Rock HitStory

  1. I Might As Well Be On Mars
  2. Darkest Hour
  3. Wait And See
  4. How Ya Gonna See Me Now
  5. Mystery Man
  6. You And Me
  7. Motor City Showdown
  8. Just As I Am
  9. I Never Cry
10. Only Women Bleed

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.