Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


Dick Wagner
Full Meltdown

  1. Still Hungry
  2. Blue Collar Babies
  3. Insatiable Girl
  4. I'd Take The Bullet
  5. Another Twist Of The Knife
  6. Stagger Lee
  7. Ecstasy
  8. She Said
  9. These Days
10. Modern Times
11. I Might As Well Be On Mars
12. Steal The Thunder
13. Darkest Hour
14. Motor City Shakedown
15. Feel It All Over

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.