Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:
Bob Welch
1. 3 Hearts
2. Oh Jenny
3. I Saw Her Standing There
4. Here Comes The Night
5. China
6. The Ghost Of Flight 401
7. Precious Love
8. Church
9. Come Softly To Me
10. Devil Wind
11. Don't Wait Too Long
12. Little Star


Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and artists / authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.