Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:


The Yes Album




  1. Yours Is No Disgrace
  2. The Clap
  3. Starship Trooper:
         a. Life Seeker, b. Disillusion, c. Wurm
  4. I've Seen All Good People:
         a. Your Move, b. All Good People
  5. A Venture
  6. Perpetual Change

  Extra Tracks
  7. Your Move
  8. Starship Trooper (A. Life Seeker)
      (Remastered Single Version)
  9. The Clap (Studio Version)

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.