Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:






  1. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
  2. Hold On
  3. It Can Happen
  4. Changes
  5. Cinema
  6. Leave It
  7. Our Song
  8. City Of Love
  9. Hearts

 Extra Tracks
 10. Leave It (Single Remix Version)
 11. Make It Easy
 12. It Can Happen (Cinema Version)
 13. It's Over
 14. Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Extended Remix)
 15. Leave It (A Capella Version)

Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.