Music Collection  
On the Web since - August 11th 1997 - Last updated:
1. Emcee Intro
2. On The Way Home
3. Songwriting Rap
4. Mr. Soul
5. Recording Rap
6. Expecting To Fly
7. The Last Trip To Tulsa
8. Bookstore Rap
9. The Loner
10. "I Used To ..." Rap

11. Birds
12. Winterlong (excerpt) & Out Of My Mind (Intro)
13. Out Of My Mind
14. If I Could Have Her Tonight
15. Classical Gas Rap
16. Sugar Mountain (Intro)
17. Sugar Mountain
18. I've Been Waiting For You
19. Songs Rap
20. Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
21. Tuning Rap & The Old Laughing Lady (Intro)
22. The Old Laughing Lady
23. Broken Arrow


Disclaimer: Songs are copyrighted and all rights reserved by the respective companies and artists / authors. We do not claim any rights to these songs. Songs are presented here for your listening enjoyment.